Reviews

Blossom Puppies IconBlossom Puppies

18109 Doehrman Road, Woodburn

4.8 19 reviews

  • Avatar Rebekah Gypson ★★★★★ a month ago
    We are very happy with our Golden Retriever puppy. Debbie has been breeding dogs from many years and has a ton of knowledge and experience. Puppies are very well socialized and so healthy. We love that her kids are a big part of raising … More the puppies. Our puppy has an excellent temperament, easy to train and loving. Highly recommend using this breeder if you are looking for a puppy.
  • Avatar John Hilligoss ★★★★★ 3 weeks ago
    My son's family bought a Cavapoo puppy from this place in January and they and grandpa are very happy with Charlie....firstly...they saw the puppy at 4 weeks old and put down a deposit and the owner continued to send weekly pictures … More of him growing....picked up the puppy at 8 weeks and he was VERY easy to train...was not scared because of human interaction where he was raised those 8 weeks...secondly I would highly recommend this business and if there is any doubt in your mind about Cavapoo puppies....don't doubt anymore....them and Malti-poo puppies and dogs are at the top of list in wonderful pets.
  • Avatar Chelsea Tomlin ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    I got a little pomsky from Debbie, she is the best dog and was well taken care of all along the way. Very good service! Thank you!
  • Avatar Courtnei Dunn ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    I adopted my Samoyed pup (who is now four months) from Debbie in Feb. I must say I was surprised by how smooth sailing it has been. We communicate via text and she answered any questions that I had about my now pup. I am located in Florida, … More so the puppy was sent to me by a puppy nanny and I fell in love with her the first time I saw her. I brought her to the vet and she was in great health. She was 10 pounds at 9 weeks and now she is 24 pounds at 17 weeks and the most hyper little joy. My family and friends love her and she has been great addition to my family. If I’m thinking another pup and if I do and it’s another Samoyed, I will definitely contact Debbie again.
  • Avatar Heather Baird ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    We got a cavapoo last week from Bloom puppies. She's sweet, cuddly, ornery but very friendly. I can tell she was loved before coming to her forever home
  • Avatar Katie Swift ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Just brought home my pomsky puppy yesterday! Debbie is professional, kind, and has some of the most reasonable prices I’ve seen these days among breeders. Beautiful property and I feel great knowing my new best friend lived her first … More couple months in such a lovely environment. Can’t speak highly enough of my experience!
  • Avatar C. J. Calvert ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    We have two Precious Miniature Schnauzers from Debbie. They will be 8 years old July 19, 2020. They are siblings, Pippa II is black and Piper is black and silver. We feel Very blessed to have met Debbie and learn about her meticulous … More dog breeding . My daughter, a niece and good friend all have Goldendoodles from her, and have been very pleased. I have only the highest of opinion of Debbie and Blossom Puppies. I’ll attach a photo of Pippa II , Piper and GrandDog (awesome) Archie Bear!!
  • Avatar Lori Shafer ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Dogs are high quality friendly all around great puppies. Debbie is awesome.
  • Avatar Deb Hilligoss ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Very nice website....nice puppies and quite possibly buying a puppy from this family.
  • Avatar Lily Snyder ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    We had a great experience with Debbie at Blossom Puppies! We drove to Indiana to pick up our Lagotto pup back in May. She was 8 weeks old and 6 lbs back then. Now she is almost 6 months old, 17 lbs and is doing great! From the initial … More phone conversation with Debbie to picking up our pup to afterwards whenever I had any questions - Debbie was nice and very responsive. We are actually going to be getting another one from Tara's next litter 🙂 Highly recommend this dog breeder!
  • Avatar Kim Trocchio ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    I highly recommend Blossom puppies to anyone who wishes to have a wonderful furry friend. Debbie cares and loves each one of her puppies as if they were her own. I have had the pleasure of having gotten 3 amazing goldendoodles from Blossom … More puppies. All 3 have been wonderful dogs. Debbie takes care to keep the dogs in clean conditions, to gives the pups the necessary vaccines and check-ups with the veterinarian. Anyone interested in having Amazing dogs in their home should call Blossom Puppies!
  • A Google User ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Excellent experience. Deb was great. We purchased two puppies. One in November and one last month. Both healthy and beautiful.

Leave Your Review on Google